Leadership & Staff

The Community Arts School is led by five full-time and three part-time professional staff.
Adam J. Sheldon
Cory Isler
Associate Director
Laura Davies
Communications Coordinator
Heather Dennen
Program Coordinator - Dance
Jeanette Hagerty
Program Coordinator - Theatre & Music Ensembles
Dawn Hyde
Administrative Assistant
Meredith Kurtz
Assistant Director, Program Coordinator - Private Lessons
Lisa Manning
Program Coordinator – Professional Development and BW Men’s Chorus; Administrative Assistant