DANCE SEASON IMPORTANT DATES

June 21 - 26, 2020

The BW CAS dance calendar for the 2021 - 2022 season runs from September 13, 2021-June 1, 2022. Here are the 2021-2022 Dance Season important dates to mark on your calendar.

Monday, September 13, 2021 Start of dance session at BW CAS

Monday, November 22 – Saturday, November 27, 2021 BW CAS dance classes closed for Thanksgiving break

Monday, December 13 – Saturday, December 18, 2021 Winter parent observation week 

Monday, December 20, 2021 – Sunday, January 9, 2022 BW CAS dance classes closed for Winter break

Monday, January 17, 2022 BW CAS dance classes closed for MLK Day

Saturday, April 9 – Thursday, April 14, 2022 Spring parent observation week

Friday, April 15 – Thursday, April 21, 2022 BW CAS dance classes closed for spring break

Saturday, May 21, 2022 BW CAS Dance Recital (NO dance classes) Additional recital information is on this page.

Friday, May 27, 2022 Last day of BW CAS dance session